ShiShi\’s Realm

June 15, 2007

Atelier

Filed under: Homosexuality,writing,yaoi — by shishi7 @ 9:27 pm

Ranma and Akane.

Me again. I’ve returned to pull you into another world of yaoi goodness. I’ve thought of creating another tale today, in addition to my first baby-‘Drive’. It’ll be inspired by the roleplaying adventure known as ‘Atelier Iris’, drawn out in a fantasy world of romance and dreams. I don’t have too much details down yet, but it’ll feature a timid protagonist-and a hot, sultry love interest. The skies will be the limit during this tale of intrigue, suspense and passion. Magic will be in for the ride as well. If any of you unfortunate victims can think of suggestions, don’t be afraid to present them to me.  I’ll be more than happy to look through them.

 I went to the bookstore last night-and saw a wondrously hawt magazine in the culture section. If you haven’t guessed already, it was a magazine…for the…yuck, I hate labels. It was a magazine for the…bleugh. For the gay community. Nevertheless, it featured a pair of twins on the cover.

Someone could easily assume that I’m gay myself, considering my allergic reaction to men. Not true. I’m…well, I was waiting for my prince. Now I couldn’t care less.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.